BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:W. Europe Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Oliver Meinicke (DE)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Oliver.Meinicke@bcdtrav el.de ATTENDEE;CN="Hendrix, Andrea";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andrea.hendrix@siemens.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sabine Oswald";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sabine.oswald@lanes-planes.com ATTENDEE;CN="Inge Pirner";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pirner@vdr-service.de ATTENDEE;CN="Hans-Ingo Biehl";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:biehl@vdr-service.de ATTENDEE;CN="Julia Weigel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:weigel@vdr-service.de ATTENDEE;CN="Sandra Jahn";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jahn@vdr-service.de CATEGORIES:Regionalkonferenz CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20211221T152120Z DESCRIPTION:\n DTEND;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20221005T193000 DTSTAMP:20211221T152055Z DTSTART;TZID="W. Europe Standard Time":20221005T130000 LAST-MODIFIED:20211221T152120Z LOCATION:M√ľnchen ORGANIZER;CN="Christina Konkol":mailto:konkol@vdr-service.de PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=de:VDR-Regionalkonferenz Bayern TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000040B313BB86F6D701000000000000000 010000000B21A6D8B56ABA84A985318219DD1B23F X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n110\n\n\n21\n< w:EnvelopeVis/>\n\n\nfalse\nfalse\nfalse\n\nDE\ nX-NONE\nX-NON E\n\n\n< w:SnapToGridInCell/>\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n

&n bsp\;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20211221T152055Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOSTARTCHECK:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT1440M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR